I need your help...

Options
KrazyKeylime
KrazyKeylime Posts: 367
edited February 2015 in MPQ General Discussion
When i first started on the forums jul 11 2014 I had a dream:
gorgehound wrote:
I've been playing since December 2013...and will say that True Healing has been the greatest improvement to the game.

It's balanced - the game should never have been what it was at the outset - OBW+Thor = done.

Seriously, how long can you stand matching blues / purples, heal and steal, then CtS? It was SO repetitive. Step out of your comfort zone...It's fun exploring new characters, create diverse teams, play around...the potential for different strategies is rich in this game, and finally there's a reason to explore them.

Before true healing, it was a cakewalk to do back to back matches non-stop...short of a nasty cascade, OBW + Thor (or later on, Ares) could take out maxed 3* teams controlled by the AI. It made no sense. I much prefer the new game with true healing.

The devs KNEW this would be an unpopular decision, but they made the right decision, IMO. It shows they care more about the integrity of the game than we give them credit for. They knew they'd lose players, and lose income. I regained my respect for them.
i wish i could down vote you so hard right now
I have been posting in the forums to try to get my reputation up to 25 so i can have the means to achieve my goal I started so long ago, but my dream goes unfulfilled.
I come to you to let you decide if my burning anger for True Healing is righteous or if I have been wasting my time on fool's errand?
The time has come to cast your judgement. lift my hammer to deal my justice or let my dreams fall to the dirt.
Let the storm begin......for winter is coming.

plus if you post here i will try to up vote you so you too can achieve your dreams

Comments

• If you really want rep, don't beg; make pandering emotional statements to the forum crowd or say something useful.